Chennai TirupathiChennai TirupathiChennai TirupathiChennai TirupathiChennai Tirupathi

View Larger Map

Chennai Tirupathi : Daily ( Tour Code : CTM )

Departure : (05:00 Hrs.) Return : (23:00 Hrs.)

Places Covered :
By A.C. Volvo Coach
Category Apr-2014 To Mar-2015
Adult Fare ` 1310 /-
Child Fare ` 1019 /-
Note: Govt. Service Tax @3.09% applicable.
         All tour fares are per person.
Note : The fares indicated against package tours displayed on this website are subject to seasonal variations. The fare will be charged prevailing at the time of booking. Customers may please check the change in the fares / tariff through e.mail / fax/ phone.
hot deal
I’m here
Tour starting from
I want to go to
Departure date
select date
Seat Availability in
DayTimeScheduleNight Stay
105:00 Hrs.Places covered - Tirupati, Tiruchanur, TirumalaN/A

Tirupati: Tirupati is a major pilgrimage and cultural hub in the Chittoor district, Andra Pradesh. It is the largest city in the Rayalaseema region, located at the foothills of the Eastern Ghats. Tirupati is famous for the richest temple Venkateswara Swamy temple, which is dedicated to Lord Venkateswara, located in the Tirumala hills. One of the most important pilgrimage centers in the world, the temple draws millions of pilgrims, every year and is the busiest pilgrimage centre in the world.
Tiruchanur: Tiruchanur is the third largest Suburban of Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh. Pilgrimage to Tirupati is incomplete without visiting to Sri Padmavati Ammavari temple at Trichanur. Sri Padmavati is the divine consort of Lord Venkateswara Swamy. Goddess Padmavati, a manifestation of Goddess Mahalakshmi rose from lotus flower and gave darshan to Lord Venkateswara in Padma Sarovar Lake at Tiruchanoor after his deep penance for twelve years. Tiruchanur is just 6 kilometers away from Renigunta...
Tirumala: Tirumala is a hill town in the Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh, a pilgrimage center for Hindus, with its Sri Venkateswara Temple. Tirumala is dedicated to Maha Vishnu, Sri Rengam, Tirumala and other Archavathara Vishnu temples. In the town, there are seven peaks from the Seshachalam range that are part of Eastern Ghats. The seven peaks represent the hood of Adisesha, known as Seshadri, Neeladri, Garudadri, Anjanadri, Vrushabadri, Narayanadri and Venkatadri.